Useful links

Links

Antconc concordancer, laurenceanthony.net/software/antconc

Apollonis, https://apollonis-infrastructure.gr/

centerNet, An international network of digital humanities centers, http://dhcenternet.org/

Centre Européen des Sciences de l’Homme et de la Société - Humanités Numériques, https://www.meshs.fr/page/digital_humanities 

Corpus Thomisticum, Index Thomisticus, http://www.corpusthomisticum.org/it/index.age

Digital Humanities Projects at Oxford, http://digital.humanities.ox.ac.uk/people-projects

Digital Humanities Projects at Stanford, https://digitalhumanities.stanford.edu/projects

Digital Humanities Quarterly(DHQ), http://www.digitalhumanities.org/dhq

Digital Studies / Le champ numérique, https://www.digitalstudies.org

DSH or Digital Scholarship in the Humanitieshttps://academic.oup.com/dsh

European Association for Digital Humanities, https://eadh.org

Google Books Ngram Viewer, https://books.google.com/ngrams

Journal of Digital Humanitieshttp://journalofdigitalhumanities.org (2012-2015).

Jstor Analyze, https://www.jstor.org/analyze

Mallet, a Java-based package for statistical natural language processing, http://mallet.cs.umass.edu/

Natural Language Toolkit-NLTK, http://www.nltk.org/

Overview, Open-Source Document Mining, https://blog.overviewdocs.com/

Populismus, AUTh, https://goo.gl/WdyrGd

Sketch Engine, https://www.sketchengine.eu

TAPOR, a gateway to the tools used in sophisticated text analysis and retrieval. http://tapor.ca/

TEI by example, http://teibyexample.org

TEI Initiative, http://www.tei-c.org

Tesserae, a web interface for exploring intertextual latin parallels, http://tesserae.caset.buffalo.edu/

Understanding Keyness, http://www.thegrammarlab.com/?p=193

Voyant Tools, https://voyant-tools.org

Wordsmith Tools, https://lexically.net/wordsmith

Berkley University Library, Digital humanities journals, http://digitalhumanities.berkeley.edu/resources/digital-humanities-journals

Harvard University Library, https://guides.library.harvard.edu/c.php?g=310256&p=2071428

National Infrastructure for Language Resources & Technologies Clarin, http://www.clarin.gr

Natural Language Processing services - ILSP NLP Web Services, http://nlp.ilsp.gr/soaplab2-axis

English and American Literature: Digital Collections and Digital Humanities projects (NYU), https://guides.nyu.edu/c.php?g=276589&p=1848819

[Source: "Electronic Τext Analysis: new interpretive perspectives" (Titika Dimitroulia, from the presentation in Greek in the Section Information and Educational Material)]